If you need to pause your monthly membership for any reason, simply switch to Pay as you go in the app and billing will stop at the end of the month.

When you're ready to re-start a monthly membership, select from one of the options in the app.

Please note that we are constantly evolving our product offering and are unable to honour past membership offers once they have expired. 

We can also hard cancel your account entirely. To do this, please message us in the app. This action cannot be undone and will forfeit any balance in your account. 

Did this answer your question?